European Breakdown Cover

  1. Your trip
  2. Choose cover
  3. Your details
  4. Payment
  5. Confirmation

Your trip

{{ findBtn('text') }} Click Find Vehicle
Please enter your vehicle registrationNo data foundProperty not found Sorry, it's not been possible to lookup your vehicle details. Please enter them below.
  • Make:
    {{ yourTripModel.Vehicle.MakeDescription }}
  • Colour:
    {{ yourTripModel.Vehicle.ColourDescription }}
  • Model:
    {{ yourTripModel.Vehicle.ModelDescription }}
  • Year:
    {{ yourTripModel.Vehicle.YearManufactured }}
  • Engine:
    {{ yourTripModel.Vehicle.EngineDescription }}cc
Please enter your vehicle registrationMake exceeds 50 characters
Please enter your vehicle registrationModel exceeds 50 characters
Please enter your vehicle registration
Start date cannot be after {{yourTripModel.TripDuration.MaxStartDate }}Please select the date on which you will return to the UKSorry, the return date must be between {{yourTripModel.TripDuration.StartDate }} and {{yourTripModel.TripDuration.MaxEndDate }}Sorry, the policy term cannot be greater than 180 days. The return date must be between {{yourTripModel.TripDuration.StartDate }} and {{yourTripModel.TripDuration.MaxEndDate }} Required Start Date Required End Date

Zone 1

Covers the countries below:


You also get cover in these countries:

Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
Germany Germany
Belgium Belgium
Netherlands Netherlands
Luxembourg Luxembourg
Monaco Monaco
Andorra Andorra
Zone 1 Countries

Zone 2

In addition to the countries in Zone 1, Zone 2 also covers the countries below:

Spain Spain
Italy Italy
Switzerland Switzerland
Portugal Portugal
Austria Austria
Denmark Denmark
Finland Finland
Gibraltar Gibraltar
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
Norway Norway
San Marino San Marino
Sweden Sweden
Vatican City Vatican City

Zone 2 Countries

Zone 3

In addition to the countries in Zone 1 & 2, Zone 3 also covers the countries below:

Poland Poland
Hungary Hungary
Croatia Croatia
Romania Romania
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Slovenia Slovenia
Ukraine Ukraine
Estonia Estonia
Moldova Moldova
Greece Greece
Cyprus (South) Cyprus (South)
Turkey (in Europe) plus Uskudar Turkey (in Europe) plus Uskudar
Montenegro Montenegro
Malta Malta
Lithuania Lithuania
Serbia Serbia
Russian mainland (west of Urals) Russian mainland (west of Urals)
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Latvia Latvia
Belarus Belarus
Slovakian Republic Slovakian Republic
Bosnia Herzegovina Bosnia Herzegovina
Armenia Armenia
Georgia Georgia
Macedonia Macedonia
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Albania Albania
Kosovo Kosovo

Zone 3 Countries

Terms & conditions

Prefer to call us?

Call us on 0330 332 83021

{{ pageLoader() }}