Search:

Type: Posts; User: Operations Exec

Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    20
    Views
    6,442

    I am sorry that you are unhappy with the cost of...

    I am sorry that you are unhappy with the cost of the battery we supplied. I dont have access to the details of your particular call for assistance, but our usual process is to advise you at scene of...
  2. Replies
    12
    Views
    4,925

    I am sorry to hear that you have had problems...

    I am sorry to hear that you have had problems with our roadside service. Unfortunately, I am unable to trace our records from the information you have provided. If you havent already discussed the...
  3. Replies
    12
    Views
    4,925

    I am sorry to hear that you have had problems...

    I am sorry to hear that you have had problems with our roadside service. Unfortunately, I am unable to trace our records from the information you have provided. If you havent already discussed the...
  4. Replies
    10
    Views
    5,494

    Unfortunately I cannot comment on the...

    Unfortunately I cannot comment on the type/quality of battery that your garage claim they can provide for 35.00. I can only reiterate my previous comments regarding the quality and comprehensive...
  5. Replies
    10
    Views
    5,494

    Whilst I am pleased that you were happy with the...

    Whilst I am pleased that you were happy with the service provided by our Patrol (which I have forwarded to him - thank you), I am sorry that you are disappointed with the length of time you waited...
  6. Sorry I cant answer the technical question but...

    Sorry I cant answer the technical question but thanks for the feedback regarding Darren. I will pass it on.
    Angela
  7. Replies
    3
    Views
    2,346

    Many thanks for the positive feedback, really...

    Many thanks for the positive feedback, really appreciate it.
    Angela
  8. Replies
    2
    Views
    4,418

    I am sorry you feel that we have not addressed...

    I am sorry you feel that we have not addressed your concerns to your satisfaction. It may not always be neccessary to inspect your vehicle in order to address your claim. I understand that you feel...
  9. I am sorry to learn of the difficuties you have...

    I am sorry to learn of the difficuties you have experienced with our roadside service. I will try to trace the details of your call for assistance and look into why it took so long for our resource...
  10. I am sorry that you are dissatisfied with our...

    I am sorry that you are dissatisfied with our actions. We do appreciate that a vehicle breakdown can be stressful, which is why we aim to attend within the hour wherever possible. However, we cant...
  11. Replies
    16
    Views
    5,648

    Our T&C's explain the benefits and exclusions of...

    Our T&C's explain the benefits and exclusions of any policy. If a Patrol can rectify a fault at the roadside then we will aim to do so where we can under the policy. But mis-fuelling isnt something a...
  12. guernis I understand that my colleague spoke...

    guernis
    I understand that my colleague spoke with you about the matter on 20 Feb, I am sorry that you are dissatisfied with her findings.
    In light of your post, I have asked a senior colleague to...
  13. I will look into this and come back to you....

    I will look into this and come back to you.
    Angela
  14. Replies
    16
    Views
    5,648

    Sorry but mis-fuelling is human error and not a...

    Sorry but mis-fuelling is human error and not a mechanical breakdown. A breakdown Patrol cannot safely drain and dispose of the contaminated fuel. T&C's clearly state this is not covered. That said...
  15. Our records show that we wrote to you on 5...

    Our records show that we wrote to you on 5 February? I note that we do have an email address for you on file so I will ask my colleague to email a copy of the letter she sent to you. This will...
  16. Replies
    11
    Views
    3,668

    We are here to help and we will assess the needs...

    We are here to help and we will assess the needs of each customer on an individual basis. We advise at the point of processing the call that if any specialist equipment is needed to return the...
  17. Replies
    11
    Views
    3,668

    charmedtrivia I am sorry that you are unhappy...

    charmedtrivia
    I am sorry that you are unhappy with the service provided. When your partner made the call for assistance on your behalf, she advised that all 4 wheels of your vehicle were stuck in...
  18. Replies
    14
    Views
    3,865

    Ex-member I am not sure from your post what...

    Ex-member
    I am not sure from your post what service you required whilst in Croatia or what type of policy you had with RAC at the time.
    We offer many different types of policies, some of which do...
  19. Replies
    4
    Views
    2,154

    I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the...

    I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service provided to you on the last three occasions. I can find no record of you discussing any of these matters with our Breakdown Customer Care...
  20. I am sorry that my colleague did not clearly...

    I am sorry that my colleague did not clearly explain the entitlements of your policy. Although it is stated within your copy of our terms and conditions booklet that you are eligible for a 10 mile...
  21. I am sorry that you feel let down by our service....

    I am sorry that you feel let down by our service. I have listened to the call for assistance you made on 4th. You advised that you needed a recovery to a garage on 6th. My colleague duly recorded...
  22. Replies
    20
    Views
    6,442

    I am sorry that my colleague has not yest...

    I am sorry that my colleague has not yest responded to you. I will chase this up for you.
    Angela
  23. Replies
    14
    Views
    11,936

    Piglet You would only be entitled to one...

    Piglet
    You would only be entitled to one recovery for you and your passengers. If you opted to be towed to the event you would need to source a local repair or pay for a further recovery....
  24. Replies
    20
    Views
    6,442

    bma1445 I note from our records that one of my...

    bma1445
    I note from our records that one of my colleagues wrote to you on 25 January to explain the cost of the battery that you had purchased. Your post above appears to be the first time you have...
  25. I am sorry to hear about your concerns regarding...

    I am sorry to hear about your concerns regarding our roadside service. I can confirm that we have received your email and that one of our Customer Care Managers is currently investigating the matter....
Results 1 to 25 of 199
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4